DOWNLOAD : Kendrick Lamar damn album zip

Kendrick Lamar damn download

Kendrick Lamar damn download

After he shared the promo cut “The Heart Part 4” and the official first single from the album, “HUMBLE.” , Kendrick Lamar liberated DAMN in its entirety today.

If you were following the events preceding the drop, you have probably gotten an idea of its sound thanks to LeBron James , who previewed it on social media a few hours ago.

The LP sits at 14 tracks in total with guest appearances from Rihanna, U2 and Zacari.

read alsoBest Music Streaming Platform For Android

here are the track list of kendrick lamar damn album

  1. Kendrick lamar Blood DOWNLOAD
  2. Kendrick lamar DNA DOWNLOAD
  3. Kendrick lamar YAH

  4. DOWNLOAD Kendrick lamar Element
  5. Kendrick lamar Feel DOWNLOAD
  6. Kendrick lamar Loyalty Ft Rihanna mp3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Kendrick lamar Pride mp3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Kendrick lamar Humble DOWNLOAD
  9. Kendrick lamar Lust mp3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Kendrick lamar Love Ft Zacari
  11. Kendrick lamar XXX Ft U2 DOWNLOAD
  12. Kendrick lamar Fear mp3
  13. Kendrick lamar God mp3 DOWNLOAD
  14. Kendrick lamar Duckworth

all the songs in the kendrick lamar damn album are superb.

Dnwnload And Share!

Download Kendrick Lamar damn zip now

If you liked this article
please share with your Friends

Follow on Twetter !