YBNL Boss , Olamide Finally drops his 7th Album‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage

‘Bend It Over’ is taken off the album featuring Alaga Ibile ,Reminisce & Timaya.

“Play Online”

DOWNLOAD : Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya

If you liked this article
please share with your Friends

Follow on Twetter !


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here