Steps On How To Delete Facebook Page Permanently Fast: Looking for a guide on how to delete page on facebook? We’ll show you in this post the steps you need to follow to easily get rid of your facebook page fast. Continue reading below:Creating a Facebook page could be an exciting adventure that is filled with a lot of hope and enthusiasm. However, in most cases, it doesn’t turn out the way we expected it to be, and the desire to delete the Facebook page becomes of paramount importance. It is against this backdrop that this article becomes pertinent.
In this article, i will show you how you can easily delete your Facebook page permanently, so that you can be done with it and concentrate on other pertinent issues in life. All that is required of you is to follow the instructions that will be made presently.
Maybe you spent a lot of time posting stuff about your business and saw a very low return on your time spent and are giving up… That’s okay.
In this post I am going to show you how to Delete your Facebook page step by step. Social media marketing isn’t a magic pill solution. It also isn’t a quick results solution.
Social media marketing can yield a HUGE payoff, but it takes time.
Social media marketing, especially with Facebook, is a long-term investment in interaction and building relationships. It is a long-term investment in creating a community of people who feel like they matter and who feel involved in your brand.
This type of marketing isn’t for everyone or every business. If you want to, you can delete any Facebook page that you have admin rights to.
A word of caution! Deleting a Facebook page is permanent and can not be undone. So, if you do choose to delete your Facebook page, make sure you really want to delete it… and check with anyone else who is an admin for the page to confirm.
How To Delete Facebook Page
1. Login as an Admin of the Facebook page
2. Click on “Settings” at the top of your Facebook Page
3. Click on General
4. Click on “Remove Page” at the bottom of the window
5. Click on “Delete (Page Name)”
6. Click on “Delete Page Name”
Note: Deleting your Facebook Page means that nobody will be able to see or find your page. Once you’ve clicked “Delete”, you’ll have 14 days to restore it in case you have a change of mind. After that, you’ll be asked to confirm if you really want to delete Facebook page permanently.
If you choose to unpublish instead, only admins will be able to see your Facebook Page.
That is it guys. It’s our hope that you have learned how to delete your Facebook account permanently by now. Do you still have any other question you need to ask, please use the comment section down below, and we shall get back to you as soon as possible.