See When The Quarter-Final Draw Of The Carabao Cup Will Take Place As Arsenal, Chelsea, Man United & Others Qualify

ranksound | October 26, 2017 | 0 | sports

The draw for the quarter-final of this season’s Carabao Cup, will be conducted on Thursday, October 26 at 4pm.

The eight teams left in the competition are: Arsenal, West Ham, Manchester United, Manchester City, Bristol City, Leicester City, Chelsea and Bournemouth.

Question of Sport captains Matt Dawson and Phil Tufnell will be on hand to draw the sides and it will be streamed live on Twitter.

The next round ties will be played during the week commencing December 18.

The final will be played at Wembley Stadium on February 25.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *