DOWNLOAD AUDIOD : DA4NIX – Kitoko ft. Mayorkun

ranksound | October 26, 2017 | 0 | new-music

Triple O Money Records frontman – DA4NIX debuts with 2 brand new singles – Kitoko, which features HKN superstar; Mayorkun and Benz, with a guest feature from MCG Empire’s first lady – NEZA.
The extremely talented singer makes a statement by teaming up with these heavyweights for what should be chart toppers in the coming months.
Listen and enjoy these brand new offerings from DA4NIX!

DOWNLOAD : DA4NIX – Kitoko ft. Mayorkun

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *